Ian Crocker

location

Guildford, Surrey

phone

07866 562957

My love of Fresh Air Fridays started the moment it was introduced to me. It struck a chord immediately. Here was an opportunity to have some regular structured time to gather my thoughts, clear my head and help me to be the best possible version of me. What’s not to love?!

Once I had experienced a Fresh Air Fridays session with Jeanette in Arlesford I was hooked! I have always loved being outdoors. I have always known that to be of my best I need to spend time looking after myself. Fresh Air Fridays brings those two things together.

My work with those in career transition has always been about helping them to clear their heads, organise their thoughts, set their priorities and celebrate their successes. Fresh Air Fridays helps to do that.

I would love you to join me and others in investing some time in yourself.

 

Book a session with Ian

Upcoming Sessions with Ian
Friday 15th February 2019 - Fresh Air Fridays with Ian
location Guildford

10am - 1pm

Friday 15th March 2019 - Fresh Air Fridays with Ian
location Guildford

10am - 1pm

Friday 12th April 2019 - Fresh Air Fridays with Ian
location Guildford, Surrey

10am - 1pm

Friday 17th May 2019 - Fresh Air Fridays with Ian
location Guildford, Surrey

10am - 1pm

Friday 21st June 2019 - Fresh Air Fridays with Ian
location Guildford, Surrey

10am - 1pm

Friday 19th July 2019 - Fresh Air Fridays with Ian
location Guildford, Surrey

10am - 1pm

Friday 16th August 2019 - Fresh Air Fridays with Ian
location Guildford, Surrey

10am - 1pm

Friday 20th September 2019 - Fresh Air Fridays with Ian
location Guildford, Surrey

10am - 1pm

Friday 18th October 2019 - Fresh Air Fridays with Ian
location Guildford, Surrey

10am - 1pm

Friday 15th November 2019 - Fresh Air Fridays with Ian
location Guildford, Surrey

10am - 1pm

see all sessions